APS 2021 Varsity Football @ Community Stadium

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 15th, 2021 to Dec 15th, 2021
Last updated: (Mon) Aug 30th, 2021 @ 3:35 pm
Date Start Event Name Location Status
Fri 08/20/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: DNHS @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium Cancelled
Thu 08/26/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: RGHS @ AHA (Homecoming) Nusenda Community Stadium Cancelled
Fri 08/27/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Las Cruces @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Sat 08/28/2021 10:00 am Football, Varsity: RGHS @ AHA (Homecoming) Nusenda Community Stadium Cancelled
Fri 09/03/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Los Lunas @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Sat 09/04/2021 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Carlsbad @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium Cancelled
Thu 09/09/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: SHS @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Fri 09/10/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: LCHS @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Fri 09/17/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: RGHS @ WMHS (Homecoming) Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Sat 09/18/2021 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Centennial @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Fri 09/24/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ CHS (Homecoming) Nusenda Community Stadium Cancelled
Fri 10/01/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: WMHS @ VVHS (Homecoming) Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Sat 10/02/2021 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Santa Fe Capital @ RGHS Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Thu 10/07/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Fri 10/08/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Cleveland @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Sat 10/09/2021 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Thu 10/14/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Cleveland @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Fri 10/15/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: WMHS @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Sat 10/16/2021 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHS @ RGHS Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Thu 10/21/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: CHS @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Fri 10/22/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ VVHS Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Fri 10/29/2021 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ CHS Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Sat 10/30/2021 12:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium Active
Fri 11/05/2021 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football 1st Round APS Athletic Department Active
Sat 11/06/2021 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football 1st Round APS Athletic Department Active
Fri 11/12/2021 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football Quarterfinals APS Athletic Department Active
Sat 11/13/2021 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football Quarterfinals APS Athletic Department Active
Fri 11/19/2021 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football Semifinals APS Athletic Department Active
Sat 11/20/2021 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football Semifinals APS Athletic Department Active
Sat 11/27/2021 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football Finals APS Athletic Department Active
Mon 11/29/2021 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Football APS Athletic Department Active